Cinco De Mayo Tattoo

On Saturday we got a head start to our Cinco De Mayo Celebration. True Tattoo on Cahuenga and Selma was giving $20 tattoos. Will and I picked our favorites from the flash art and got some fun souvineers.

Successful night indeed!

photo photo1

About angelalistedmia

Rod[ART]e
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cinco De Mayo Tattoo

  1. S.W. May says:

    I need a tattoo on my chest. My theme is Madness and Joy. Any ideas?

    • The contrasting idea is cool. A mirrored image would be cool with each side representing one of those themes. Browse around online to get ideas. It’s best when you come up with it yourself and also allow the tattoo artist some creative freedom.
      Only warning is that you will get what you pay for. It’s worth spending more on a good artist. Don’t settle for someone who is cheap.

      • S.W. May says:

        I’m not entirely new to tats. I just need another one to balance myself out. I have been brainstorming for months now. So, I thought I would consult an expert. Thanks for the tips! I’m your newest blog follower.

  2. No prob! And thanks for following! Best of luck with your tattoo!

Leave a comment